logo

Van Ness Elementary

(323) 469-0992

501 N. Van Ness Avenue,
Los Angeles, California 90004

Office Hours:

  • Monday – Friday 7:30am – 3:30pm
Ms. Hong
PRINCIPAL
Ms. Mond
PROGRAM ADVISOR
Ms. Leung
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Ms. Torreblanca
OFFICE TECHNICIAN
TEACHERS AND STAFF

Anne Bell: anne.bell@lausd.net

Ruth Brodsley: ruth.brodsley@lausd.net

Toiya Collins: tcolli1@lausd.net

Vianney Escalera: vianney.escalera@lausd.net

Gail Holland: gholland@lausd.net

Anya Hulett: avb6802@lausd.net

Joanna Lee: joanna.lee@lausd.net

Stephanie Luchetta: s.luchetta@lausd.net

Jamie Mond: jsm6370@lausd.net

Julie Romero: jxc3042@lausd.net

Karina Smagalski: karina.smagalski@lausd.net

Marbel Torres-Sanchez: m.torressanchez@lausd.net

Nancy Velasco: nancy.velasco@lausd.net

CONTACT OFFICE